Services

Printing

Extremely high quality textile printing. Consistent perfect results with fast delivery times. We’re at your service for personalised textile printing, both screen printing and transfer printing. Read more

Embroidery

Always chic and exclusive. You choose quality, elegance and durability. Compose your design and with our experience, we will provide the best quality solution on the market for your embroidery project. Read more

 

Design studio

Grafische studio - Pasprint

All you have is an idea of what you want? No problem, at PAS Print we have an experienced design studio to help you choose and find the best solution for you. Read more

Pre-press

Pre-press - Pasprint

For PAS, every step of the manufacturing process is equally important. From start to delivery, we handle each request with the greatest care. Each time, we translate your specific request into the best possible results. With our personal approach and experience, we’ll help make your wishes a reality.

Inside neck private labeling

Inside neck private labeling - Pasprint

Our services literally go down to the smallest detail of your garment. With inside neck private labelling, we print a top-quality logo inside your T-shirts. This reinforces brand awareness and gives your brand clothing that extra touch. That’s part of PAS’s philosophy. Read more

 

Re-labelling

Relabeling - Pasprint

You obviously want your own logo and company name on the neck label of your T-shirts. At PAS of course, we’ve thought of that, with a full-fledged sewing department that adds the neck labels you’ve provided to your order for a professional finish. We take care of your strong brand, from the inside out.

Folding, bagging, tagging

Folding, bagging, tagging - Pasprint

Our in-house poly bagging service ensures that each garment delivered is neatly folded in transparent packaging and possibly with a size sticker. That will save you some precious time.

Hang tags

Hang tags - Pasprint

We add the hang tags you provide to your garments. This provides that little extra something that gives a professional, top-of-the-line look. Website information, sponsor info, information about an event. Custom hang tags tell your story!

 

Contract printing

Contract printing - Pasprint

You supply your own clothing and you’re looking for a reliable partner for printing or embroidery? Look no further. Contact us for more information.

Custom made

Custom made apparel design - Pasprint

A T-shirt collection, custom-made jackets, or why not a full clothing line? PAS Print has many years of experience to provide your textile-producing company or organisation with its own textile, with a recognizable, professional touch. Read more.

Delivery & transport

Levering & transport - Pasprint

On request, PAS Print can take care of your order delivery, but you can also come and pick up your merchandise. For sample deliveries, we’ll gladly discuss a special offer together with you.

 

Contact us

info@pasprint.be
+32 (0)3 326 13 30

Bisschoppenhoflaan 571-573
2100 Deurne (Antwerp)
Belgium

Opening hours

Mon - Fri : sales & showroom: from 9 AM to 5:30 PM
Mon - Fri : merchandise pick-up: from 9 AM to 6 PM
Closed on Saturdays and Sundays

Services

Impression

Impression textile de haute qualité, très flexible et toujours le meilleur résultat avec des délais de livraison très rapides. Vous pouvez nous confier tous vos travaux d’impression textile personnalisée, aussi bien en sérigraphie qu'en impression par transfertPlus d'infos

Broderie

Toujours aussi chic et exclusif. Vous choisissez la qualité, la classe et la durabilité. Composez votre design et nous mettons notre longue expérience à votre service afin de vous proposer la meilleure solution du marché pour la réalisation de votre projet de broderie. Plus d'infos

 

Studio graphique

Grafische studio - Pasprint

Vous avez une idée du design, mais rien de plus ? Pas de problème, chez PAS Print, nous disposons d’un studio de design expérimenté qui vous aidera à faire votre choix et à trouver la solution qui vous conviendra le mieux. Plus d'infos

Pre-press

Pre-press - Pasprint

Chez PAS Print, chaque étape du processus de fabrication a son importance. Nous traitons donc chaque demande du début à la livraison avec le plus grand soin. Nous répondons à votre demande spécifique en vous proposant à chaque fois le meilleur résultat possible et, forts de notre approche personnelle et notre expérience, nous vous aidons à concrétiser vos projets.

Inside neck private labeling

Inside neck private labeling - Pasprint

Nos services s’occupent de vos vêtements jusque dans les moindres détails. Avec le service « Inside neck private labeling », nous imprimons un logo de qualité à l’intérieur de vos t-shirts. C’est le petit plus pour vos vêtements de marque, qui aide également à augmenter la notoriété de votre marque. Chez PAS Print, cela fait partie de notre philosophie. Plus d'infos

 

Relabeling

Relabeling - Pasprint

Bien sûr, vous souhaitez votre propre logo et le nom de votre entreprise sur l’étiquette du col de vos t-shirts. Chez PAS Print, nous y avons pensé, avec un département spécial qui ajoute de manière professionnelle vos propres étiquettes à vos commandes. Nous contribuons à l’impact de votre marque, même de l’intérieur.

Pliage, emballage, étiquetage

Folding, bagging, tagging - Pasprint

Notre service « in-house poly bagging » fera en sorte que chaque vêtement soit plié de manière impeccable dans un emballage transparent et éventuellement muni d’un autocollant indiquant la taille. Cela vous fera gagner du temps.

Etiquettes à fil

Hang tags - Pasprint

Nous ajoutons à vos vêtements les étiquettes à fils que vous nous fournissez. Elles offrent ce petit plus qui donne à vos vêtements un look professionnel et de qualité. De l’information sur votre site web, sur un sponsor, sur un évènement... les étiquettes à fil racontent votre histoire!

 

Impression contractuelle

Contract printing - Pasprint

Vous fournissez votre propre textile et vous cherchez un partenaire fiable pour l’impression et pour la broderie ? Ne cherchez plus. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Conception personnalisée

Custom made apparel design - Pasprint

Une collection de t-shirts, des vestes sur mesure, ou pourquoi pas une ligne complète de vêtements ? PAS Print a des années d'expérience à mettre au service de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation, afin de donner à votre textile une touche personnelle et professionnelle. Plus d'infos

Livraison & transport

Levering & transport - Pasprint

Sur demande, PAS Print s’occupe de la livraison de votre commande, mais vous pouvez également venir chercher vous-même vos produits. En ce qui concerne la livraison des échantillons, nous fixerons avec plaisir avec vous un prix adapté.

 

Contactez-nous

info@pasprint.be
+32 (0)3 326 13 30

Bisschoppenhoflaan 571-573
2100 Deurne (Anvers)
Belgique

Heures d’ouverture

lu - ven : vente & showroom : 09h00 à 17h30
lu - ven : retrait marchandises : 09h00 à 18h00
Fermé le samedi et le dimanche